top of page

okay, let's do this

hi loves!

If you're one of my really close friends then you would know that I've always wanted to make a YouTube channel. I'd always enjoyed watching videos (I actually wrote a whole essay on YouTube/careers for intro to writing), learning how to do different makeup looks, fashion ideas and inspirations, skincare, healthy foods to eat, and so many other topics. 

But a little back story, I wanted to start filming in like the 8th grade because that's when I started getting obsessed with YouTubers I was subscribed to. Their videos always inspired me to be myself and to be creative and reminded me that I can do whatever I put my mind to. So, I started filming all of the way from 9th-12th grade; but I never posted any of my videos. I was too scared or worried that someone would think it was weird/lame that I was making videos for YouTube. 

Eventually, I graduated and realized that I should've just started uploading them when I originally wanted to. Like you can do WHATEVER you want!! Don't let people put you down and if there are people in your life that aren't bringing you up then get rid of them! :)) 

Anyways, I'm starting to film again and will hopefully have some stuff edited and posted soon. Oh and when I do I'll let you guys know! <3 Leave me a message on here for any ideas you have for my videos & subscribe to my blog for notifications! 

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page