top of page

Shake up your life: how to change your own perspective

Changing your perspective. About 6 months ago I had the realization that I needed to change my perspective. I needed to change my priorities and the way I was living. I needed to change some of the people that I had made so important in my life, and just get rid of them completely. Doing this wasn't easy at all. I still think about how I miss certain people or things to this day; but I think again and know that I'm much better off without them. You see, changing your perspective/priorities/people really ends up changing you and your life. I'm so much happier now than I was back then. I remind myself everyday of how lucky I am to have my amazing family, friends, opportunities, and days that I still have yet to live.

This picture was taken by my lovely sister on April 13, 2017 in my car. Featuring, Alexis Kay and I on our phones.

xoxo <3.

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page